Board of Directors Imprimer

Ibrahima Kassus Dioubate -Chairman, Board of Directors



Mr Ibrahima Kassus Dioubaté is a businessman and Chief Executive Officer of several companies, he is Honorary Consul of South Korea in Guinea. Mr. Dioubaté holds the Certificate in International Business from the City University of New York.


Mr. Abdullahi Mohammed - Director

Mr. Abdullahi Mohammed has more than 30 years of experience in banking. He holds master’s degree from Bowling Green State University, Ohio USA.  Prior to his appointment to the Board of Directors Skye Bank, he has worked with First Bank Nigeria, in various management capacity.


Mr. Olufemi Olanihun - Director

Mr. Olufemi Olanihun is the Group Head Skye Bank International Subsidiaries, He has rich experience in banking which includes retail banking, corporate banking and public sector.


Mr. Abimbola Akinbamidele - Managing Director


Mr. Abimbola Akinbamidele is the Chief Executive Officer Skye Bank Guinea SA. He is a career banker with decades of experience in banking which cuts across banking operations, mortgage banking, finance, corporate banking, public sector and business development. He holds Master’s degree in Business Administration. Prior to his current appointment, he was the Managing Director of Skye Mortgage Bank. He was also Head, Mortgage and Leasing Department in Skye Bank Plc.


Mr Gbolagade Oladunni Sule - Executive Director


Mr Gbolagade Oladunni Sule is a seasoned banker with over 20 years experience in banking operations. He holds master degree in Business administration from Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife and he is member of Chartered Institute of Bankers in Nigeria (CIBN).